Executive and Committee

Mary-Lou Jarvis
President: Mary-Lou Jarvis

Mary-Lou Jarvis is the Vice President of the Liberal Party of Australia NSW Division and President of the NSW Liberal Women’s Council, having been elected to these position at the 2017 AGM. The Council represents thousands of NSW Liberal Women. 

Mary-Lou joined the NSW Division as a Member in 2003, following years of membership in South Australia.

Urban Vice Presidents: Karen Howard, Sally Halliday

Country Vice President: Valerie Henderson, Aileen MacDonald

Secretary: Danica Zegarac

Treasurer: Cristina Talacko

Membership Secretary: De Yi Wu

General Committee: Nomiky Panayiotakis, Michelle Blicavs, Reena Jethi, Robyn Preston, Georgia Wright, Jacqueline Munro, Sharon Ani-Watts, Natalie Koomen, Liana Ross, Gabrielle Hendry

Ex-Officio: Chantelle Fornari-Orsmond - Immediate Past President

Hollie Hughes – NSW State Executive, Country Vice President